Location Recce for Music Video

I recently went on a location recce at Hendon Park for the music video I’m making with Fred. I decided on visiting the location because since I’m directing this music video and I would be the one coming up with the storyboards and floor plans, I needed a visual image to help me visualise the setting of where my actors will be and where their actions will take place.

Here are a sample of the images I took from my recce to Hendon Park:

DSC_0005_2 DSC_0006_1 DSC_0007_2 DSC_0019 DSC_0021DSC_0002_1

 

I think these will help me tremendously in pre-visualising how I want to shoot the music video and now I look forward to drawing out these storyboards and formulating these floor plans.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under MDA2900 - Producing & Directing: Film Form & Practice

Leave a Reply

